Highlands County Farm Bureau
   
blue
Return to our home page Manatee Agriculture
Membership Legislative
News & Events Programs
Youth Support Board of Directors
About Us / Contact Us Links
Insurance

Board of Directors

Board meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month 6:30 - 8:00 am.

Board Members 

Frank Youngman, President   floridagrovehedgers@gmail.com
Jeff Williams, Vice President   jwilliamsap1@gmail.com
Trevor Murphy, Treasurer        trevor@murphy-ag.com
Danielle Daum, Secretary   ddaum@happinessfarms.com
Sam Bronson   sbronson@cniag.com
Rob Bullock   rbullock@gotfins.com
Carey Howerton   carey.howerton@icloud.com
Charles Guerndt   guerndt@embarqmail.com
Justin Hood   jhood3540@gmail.com
Scott Kirouac   scottkirouac@gmail.com
Jason Kopta   ft.meadebarn@gmail.com
Justin Pettit   justin.pettit@berry.net
Trey Whitehurst   twhitehurst@harells.com
Fred Tagtmeier   ftagtmeier@highlandssheriff.org
Andy Neuhofer    andy.neuhofer@ffbf.org
Steve Johnson   sjohnson@johnsonharvesting.com
Chad McWaters   chad.mcwaters@ffbic.com
Susie Whitehouse   susie.whitehouse@ffbic.com
     


     © 2007 Highlands County Farm Bureau     Web site designed and hosted by The Market Place
Return to Home Page